Abu Dhabi T10 League 2019 – When And Where To Watch

Last, the next Variant of This Abu Dhabi T10 League place to create its way. It’s merely a couple of days away since the officials announced that the schedule for the forthcoming seasons. It’ll be a 10-day occasion which is performed at Zayed International Stadium, UAE.

Team Abu Dhabi, Qalanders along with Bangla Tigers Are the newest sides to incorporate from the 2019 period of this league. Even the Rajpoots have now renamed themselves like Karnataka Tuskers, Sindhis as both Deccan Gladiators and Bengal Tigers as Delhi Bulls. Kerala Kings won the league while Northern Warriors won the 2018 version.

Fans place to watch quite a Couple of celebrity Gamers in the shape of Andre Russell, Hashim Amla, Moeen Ali, Dwayne Bravo, Darren Sammy, Lasith Malinga, Kieron Pollard, Shane Watson, Chris Lynn, Shahid Afridi, along with Eoin Morgan. The most recent entrant to the championship will be India’s Yuvraj Singh.

Astonishingly, Pakistan Cricket Team has Cancelled the involvement of the players from the championship. Just the retired played Shahid Afridi, and Imran Nazir will probably remain in the championship game.

Watch the Abu Dhabi T10 league live streaming 2019 and feel the thrill for the sports of cricket.

Squad Combination

Each group will have a total of 14 members. They need to possess two optional added players, but their price is going to be paid entirely from the franchise. And additionally, 2 UAE gamers and one emerging skill player has to be included.

Live Streaming

The T10 league would be telecasted around SONY SIX and also SONY TEN 3 in India. Live streaming will soon be accessible on SonyLiv along with No TV.

Teams And Squads

Bangla Tigers

Thisara Perera (Icon Player, Captain), Anamul Haque, Mahedi Hasan, Farhad Reza, Yasir Ali, Robert Frylinck, Colin de Grandhomme, Colin Ingram, Andre Fletcher, Rilee Rossouw, Qais Ahmad, James Faulkner, Chirag Suri, Junaid Siddique, Abu Hider, Arafat Sunny.

Maratha Arabians

Yuvraj Singh (Icon Player), Chris Lynn, Dwayne Bravo (Captain), Lasith Malinga, Hazratullah Zazai, Najibullah Zadran, Mohammad Irfan, Dasun Shanaka, Chadwick Walton, Wanindu Hasaranga, James Fuller, Adam Lyth, Shiraz Ahmed, Mohammed Qasim, Nasir Aziz.

Team Abu Dhabi

Moeen Ali (Icon Player), Mohammad Amir, Harry Gurney, Luke Wright, Corey Anderson, Lewis Gregory, Ben Laughlin, Niroshan Dickwella, Richard Gleeson, Rohan Mustafa, Rameez Shahzad, Hayden Walsh Jr. Alex Davies.

Deccan Gladiators

Shane Watson (Icon Player, Captain), Anton Devcich, Ben Cutting, Kieron Pollard, Tymal Mills, Zahir Khan, Mohammad Shahzad, Fawad Ahmed, Anwar Ali, Zahoor Khan, Asif Khan, Chandrapaul Hemraj, Mason Crane, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Imtiaz Ahmed.


Shahid Afridi (Icon Player), Sohail Akhtar (Captain), Luke Ronchi, Chris Jordan, Tom Banton, Mohammad Hafeez, Imad Wasim, Faheem Ashraf, Phil Salt, Imran Nazir, Maaz Khan, Majid Ali, Haris Rauf, Ahsan Mirza, Dilbar Hussain.

Delhi Bulls

Eoin Morgan (Icon Player, Captain), Mohammad Nabi, Zaheer Khan, Shoaib Malik, Sohail Tanvir, Kusal Perera, Adil Rashid, Mohammad Hasnain, Sherfane Rutherford, Ali Khan, Aamer Yamin, Muhammad Usman, Waheed Ahmed, Tobias Visee, Paul Stirling.

Karnataka Tuskers

Hashim Amla (Icon Player, Captain), Sandeep Lamichhane, Pat Brown, Evin Lewis, Kesrick Williams, Johnson Charles, Ross Whiteley, Fabian Allen, Shapoor Zadran, Ahmed Raza, Asif Mumtaz, Marlon Samuels, Nathan Rimmington, Shafiqullah.

Northern Warriors

Darren Sammy (Icon Player, Captain), Andre Russell, Wahab Riaz, Nicholas Pooran, Chris Green, Sam Billings, Pravin Tambe, Lendl Simmons, Rayad Emrit, Sikandar Raza, Ansh Tandon, Amir Hayat, Mark Deyal, George Munsey, Karim Janat.